2014 Wrap Up (:

2014 yearend

I’m impressed 2014. I may not be home but I know and feel that my family is always with me, I may be far from them but I found my second family with the man I love while I’m away, the Groupon and WIM folks I met were amazing, Strength MNL and Skyrocket are awesome places to do what I love. This year also outnumbered the time I spent with my relatives AND friends last year. There is nothing more I could ask for but health and happiness for my family and loved ones, and a stronger relationship with the true key to fulfillment and joy: the Creator. A year ago, I didn’t expect I would be somewhere else for the 2015 countdown, instead of taking snapshots with my loving family. But this is a sign of more changes to come, and change is good.

Leave a Reply

