NOW PLAYING: Love Now (Beth Moore)

And I feel like I’m falling down the stairs
I just walked up
And I don’t know why I’m back at square one
But I guess I just wasn’t enoughAnd thinking that you’ve got all the answers
is like thinking you’ve got a hold on the wind
And saying you know where you’re going
is like denying all the places you’ve beenSo hold on
when there’s no one to hold on to
Stay strong
like a light in the dark
Just keep on
when there’s nobody for you
So love now
It’s the only way out

I’ve been told i’m a lot to handle
They’ll all leave me behind before it starts
Maybe baby if you search you will find
We are just two of the same one heart

Leave a Reply

