ADDICTIVE ACCESS: drawastickman[dot]com

This is a must-try for all artistic, not-so-artistic, creative, funny, random, free spirits out there! It starts with a simple instruction to draw a stick man which shall mark your great doodling adventure on the Internet. I tried it twice so I did a few tweaking the second time around: instead of doodling a stick man, I drewย a panda bear! (:

I know this blog post could be a big time spoiler for some, but if you haven’t tried it yet, you might as well see it yourself at www.drawastickman.com before scrolling down and see everything that is bound to happen with your stick man. ๐Ÿ˜€

As far as I know, they haven’t made any modifications in the story yet, so it will be the same series of events and doodling required for you to finish the adventure. (:ย Posting the rest of the screen shots for you:

Oh great, and now I’d be drowning. I mean the bear. ๐Ÿ˜

Everything turned out fine, and fun!ย ( : Don’t hesitate, try it!

Just like what my favorite part of the story says: BE CREATIVE. EVERYDAY. โค

displaced

One comment

Leave a Reply

